Ministry Team

ACN_9625.jpg

Chris Schoolcraft

Senior Pastor

chris@argyleumc.org

Chris Schoolcraft
Senior Pastor
chris@argyleumc.org

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-24.jpg

Sarah Roberts

Associate Pastor of Community & Engagement

sarah@argyleumc.org

Sarah Roberts
Associate Pastor of Community & Engagement
sarah@argyleumc.org

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-22.jpg

Jennifer Tolin

Director of Administration & Discipleship

jennifer@argyleumc.org

Jennifer Tolin
Director of Administration and Discipleship
jennifer@argyleumc.org

Discipleship Team

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-22.jpg

Jennifer Tolin

Director of Administration & Discipleship

jennifer@argyleumc.org

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-2.jpg

Danielle Allen

Children’s Coordinator

danielle@argyleumc.org

Kailey MacAllister

Assistant Youth Coordinator

youth@argyleumc.org

Kelli Stoops

Director of Kingdom Kids & Nursery Coordinator

kelli@argyleumc.org

 
 

Community Engagement Team

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-24.jpg

Sarah Roberts

Associate Pastor of Community & Engagement

sarah@argyleumc.org

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_.jpg

Mary Ellen Burum

Caring Ministries Coordinator

maryellen@argyleumc.org

 

Administration Team

Jennifer Tolin

Director of Administration & Discipleship

jennifer@argyleumc.org

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-5.jpg

Valerie Donahue

Administration Coordinator

valerie@argyleumc.org

Russell Kelly

Facilities Coordinator

russell@argyleumc.org

Alice Nalepka

Communications Coordinator

alice@argyleumc.org

Maria

Facilities Custodian

 

Worship Team

Chris Schoolcraft

Senior Pastor

chris@argyleumc.org

Sarah Roberts

Associate Pastor of Community & Engagement

sarah@argyleumc.org

Jennifer Tolin

Director of Administration & Discipleship

jennifer@argyleumc.org

Jaime Sipes

Sound Booth & Visual Coordinator

jaime@argyleumc.org

John Stevens

Audio/Visual Technician

 

Kingdom Kids Directors

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-17.jpg

Kelli Stoops

Director of Kingdom Kids & Nursery Coordinator

kelli@argyleumc.org

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-18.jpg

Brenna S

Assistant Director of Kingdom Kids

brenna@argyleumc.org

 

Kingdom Kids Teachers

Kim Morgan

Two-year-olds

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-6.jpg

Ginger Stewart

Three-year-olds

Lisa Phillips

Pre-K

Nancy Dodson

Specials Teacher

Victoria Yi

Two-year-olds

Somer Phillips

Three-year-olds

Stephanie Floyd

Pre-K

Sylvia Laurion

Specials Teacher

Annalisa Stief

Three-year-olds

20181010_AUMC_Headshots_-9.jpg

Ashley Cogswell

Pre-K

Kristi Hiter

Specials Teacher