Chris Schoolcraft Senior Pastor  chris@argyleumc.org    

Chris Schoolcraft
Senior Pastor
chris@argyleumc.org 
 

 Carla Hilburn Middle School Coordinator  carla@argyleumc.org    

Carla Hilburn
Middle School Coordinator
carla@argyleumc.org 
 

 Russell Kelly Facilities Manager  russell@argyleumc.org

Russell Kelly
Facilities Manager
russell@argyleumc.org

 Anastasia Markina Pianist  anastasia@argyleumc.org

Anastasia Markina
Pianist
anastasia@argyleumc.org

 Sarah Roberts Associate Pastor of Community and Engagement  sarah@argyleumc.org

Sarah Roberts
Associate Pastor of Community and Engagement
sarah@argyleumc.org

 Craig Lay Assistant Director of Discipleship & High School Coordinator  craig@argyleumc.org

Craig Lay
Assistant Director of Discipleship & High School Coordinator
craig@argyleumc.org

 Mary Ellen Burum Coordinator of Caring Ministries  maryellen@argyleumc.org

Mary Ellen Burum
Coordinator of Caring Ministries
maryellen@argyleumc.org

 Jennifer Tolin Director of Administration and Discipleship  jennifer@argyleumc.org

Jennifer Tolin
Director of Administration and Discipleship
jennifer@argyleumc.org

 Kelli Stoops Director of Kingdom Kids and Nursery Coordinator  kelli@argyleumc.org

Kelli Stoops
Director of Kingdom Kids and Nursery Coordinator
kelli@argyleumc.org

 Jaime Sipes Sound Booth & Visual Manger  jaime@argyleumc.org

Jaime Sipes
Sound Booth & Visual Manger
jaime@argyleumc.org

 Valerie Donahue Administration Coordinator  valerie@argyleumc.org    

Valerie Donahue
Administration Coordinator
valerie@argyleumc.org 
 

 Bryson Robinson Modern Worship Leader  bryson@argyleumc.org    

Bryson Robinson
Modern Worship Leader
bryson@argyleumc.org 
 

 John Stevens A/V Tech

John Stevens
A/V Tech