Rev. Dr. Chris Schoolcraft
Lead Pastor
chris@argyleumc.org 

 

Amber Bonner Chief Financial Officer amber@argyleumc.org   

Amber Bonner
Chief Financial Officer
amber@argyleumc.org 

 

Russell Kelly Facilities Manager russell@argyleumc.org   

Russell Kelly
Facilities Manager
russell@argyleumc.org 

 

Rev. Sarah Roberts Associate Pastor of Community and Engagement sarah@argyleumc.org   

Rev. Sarah Roberts
Associate Pastor of Community and Engagement
sarah@argyleumc.org 
 

Jennifer Tolin Director of Discipleship jennifer@argyleumc.org   

Jennifer Tolin
Director of Discipleship
jennifer@argyleumc.org 

 

Kelli Stoops Director of Kingdom Kids kelli@argyleumc.org   

Kelli Stoops
Director of Kingdom Kids
kelli@argyleumc.org 
 

Jaime Sipes Sound Booth / Visual Manager jaime@argyleumc.org

Jaime Sipes
Sound Booth / Visual Manager
jaime@argyleumc.org

Rev. Jim Kayler Retired Pastor in Residence jim@argyleumc.org   

Rev. Jim Kayler
Retired Pastor in Residence
jim@argyleumc.org 

 

Carla Hilburn Director of Youth & Families carla@argyleumc.org  

Carla Hilburn
Director of Youth & Families
carla@argyleumc.org

 

Drew Tucker Associate Director of Youth & Families drew@argyleumc.org

Drew Tucker
Associate Director of Youth & Families
drew@argyleumc.org

Adam Bell Audio & Technical Manager adam@argyleumc.org  

Adam Bell
Audio & Technical Manager
adam@argyleumc.org
 

Valerie Donahue Director of Church Operations valerie@argyleumc.org   

Valerie Donahue
Director of Church Operations
valerie@argyleumc.org 

 

Mary Ellen Burum-Low Congregational Care & Adult Discipleship Asst. maryellen@argyleumc.org 

Mary Ellen Burum-Low
Congregational Care & Adult Discipleship Asst.
maryellen@argyleumc.org 

Anastasia Markina Pianist anastasia@argyleumc.org  

Anastasia Markina
Pianist
anastasia@argyleumc.org