Chris Schoolcraft Senior Pastor chris@argyleumc.org

Chris Schoolcraft
Senior Pastor
chris@argyleumc.org

Sarah Roberts Associate Pastor of Community and Engagement sarah@argyleumc.org

Sarah Roberts
Associate Pastor of Community and Engagement
sarah@argyleumc.org

Jennifer Tolin Director of Discipleship jennifer@argyleumc.org

Jennifer Tolin
Director of Discipleship
jennifer@argyleumc.org

Valerie Donahue Director of Church Operations valerie@argyleumc.org

Valerie Donahue
Director of Church Operations
valerie@argyleumc.org

Amber Bonner Chief Financial Officer amber@argyleumc.org

Amber Bonner
Chief Financial Officer
amber@argyleumc.org

Carla Hilburn Middle School Coordinator carla@argyleumc.org

Carla Hilburn
Middle School Coordinator
carla@argyleumc.org

Craig Lay Assistant Director of Discipleship & High School Coordinator craig@argyleumc.org

Craig Lay
Assistant Director of Discipleship & High School Coordinator
craig@argyleumc.org

Kelli Stoops Director of Kingdom Kids kelli@argyleumc.org

Kelli Stoops
Director of Kingdom Kids
kelli@argyleumc.org

Bryson Robinson Modern Worship Leader bryson@argyleumc.org

Bryson Robinson
Modern Worship Leader
bryson@argyleumc.org

Russell Kelly Facilities Manager russell@argyleumc.org

Russell Kelly
Facilities Manager
russell@argyleumc.org

Danae Lay Children's Ministry Coordinator danae@argyleumc.org

Danae Lay
Children's Ministry Coordinator
danae@argyleumc.org

Mary Ellen Burum Coordinator of Caring Ministries maryellen@argyleumc.org

Mary Ellen Burum
Coordinator of Caring Ministries
maryellen@argyleumc.org

Jaime Sipes Sound Booth & Visual Manger jaime@argyleumc.org

Jaime Sipes
Sound Booth & Visual Manger
jaime@argyleumc.org

John Stevens A/V Tech

John Stevens
A/V Tech

Adam Bell Audio & Technical Manager adam@argyleumc.org

Adam Bell
Audio & Technical Manager
adam@argyleumc.org

Anastasia Markina Pianist anastasia@argyleumc.org

Anastasia Markina
Pianist
anastasia@argyleumc.org